Book Club

The Göcek Book Club meets on the last Tuesday of each month to discuss books chosen by the Members and enjoy a meal together afterwards. Meetings are held in various restaurant locations in Göcek starting at 1900 hours.

See programme of events and the current membership list below.

New members are always welcome.

If you would like to join us or would like more information, please contact or come along to one of the meetings.

e-mail: valandpete.dickson@gmail.com or telephone: 0539 465 5709

Forthcoming Meetings

         
28th February Mansfield Park Jane Austen
Suzie
The Natural
28th March Pet Sematary Stephen King
Oksana
TBA
25th April A Light Between Oceans M. L. Stedman
Judy
TBA
30th May Where My Heart Used To Beat Sebastian Faulks
Bob
TBA
         
27th June Closed Circle Robert Goddard
Fiona
TBA
         
25th July      
     
29th August
--- Holiday ----
     

                         

Member Contact Details

Name

e-mail address

Telephone

Dennis Wallace

aurorapolruan@yahoo.co.uk

0534 708 1337

Fiona Thompson

fionathompson@ttmail.com

0537 743 0763

Helen Heath

helen@gokceovacik.com

0252 644 0020

0532 456 1234

Helen & Bob Vasper

vasper@sovereigntele.com

rvasper@me.com

0533 230 7230

 0252 644 0011

Jacqui Ratcliffe

jacqui@sovereigntele.com

0538 063 9577

Judy Osman

judyosman33@gmail.com

0539 299 6319

Kate Davison

 

0539 649 9850

Liz Calvert

lizcalvert@hotmail.com

0536 407 4062

Peter & Ros Waring

p.m.waring@gmail.com

0536 915 7326

Peter Racklyeft

peterackshoe@yahoo.com

0539 417 9768

Suzie Donne

suzidonne@gmail.com

0536 778 8913

 0252 665 5509

Val Dickson

valandpete.dickson@gmail.com

0539 465 5709

Jon Carter (for website)

 

jncarter@bluewin.ch

0537 243 0498

0252 644 0065